Alisa Mohammed      

Full name Alisa Mohammed

Born September 7, 1988, Trinidad

Current age 28 years 316 days

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago Under-21s Women, Trinidad & Tobago Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Twin sister - A Mohammed

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/7 T & T Women v South Win Wm California (GP) 6 Aug 2015 Other OD
2/12 T & T Women v Dominica Wmn St George's 19 Aug 2013 Other T20
3*, 2/11 T & T Women v Grenada Wmn St Andrew's 18 Aug 2013 Other T20
1/22, 3 T & T Women v Guyana Women St Andrew's 16 Aug 2013 Other T20
7, 0/21 T & T Women v Jamaica Wmn St George's 14 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/29 T & T Women v Guyana Women St George's 11 Aug 2013 Other OD
2/17 T & T Women v Grenada Wmn St Andrew's 9 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/11 T & T Women v St Vincent W St George's 7 Aug 2013 Other OD
2/11, 0 T & T Women v Barbados Wmn Gros Islet 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
1/15, 0* T & T Women v Jamaica Wmn Kingston 18 Aug 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:09 EDT | 18:09 CDT | 16:09 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days