Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Reshelle Griffith      

Full name Reshelle Amanda Griffith

Born October 1, 1986

Current age 30 years 293 days

Major teams Barbados Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5 Barbados Wmn v Guyana Women Roseau 12 Aug 2014 Other OD
3 Barbados Wmn v Grenada Wmn Grand Bay 10 Aug 2014 Other OD
- Barbados Wmn v Dominica Wmn Roseau 7 Aug 2014 Other OD
- Barbados Wmn v Grenada Wmn Spanish Town 14 Aug 2012 Other T20
- Barbados Wmn v Guyana Women Spanish Town 12 Aug 2012 Other T20
0* Barbados Wmn v T & T Women Spanish Town 11 Aug 2012 Other T20
2 Barbados Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Kingston 9 Aug 2012 Other T20
- Barbados Wmn v Dominica Wmn Spanish Town 8 Aug 2012 Other T20
4 Barbados Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Bridgetown 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
5 Barbados Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Bridgetown 11 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 08:11 EDT | 07:11 CDT | 05:11 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days