Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Porsha Burton      

Full name Porsha Burton

Born December 12, 1983

Current age 33 years 221 days

Major teams Dominica Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Dominica Wmn v St Vincent W Portsmouth 12 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/36, 6 Dominica Wmn v T & T Women Roseau 10 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/17, 2* Dominica Wmn v Grenada Wmn Bridgetown 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
0/50, 12* Dominica Wmn v Guyana Women Wildey 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
1 Dominica Wmn v St Vincent W Weymouth 11 Aug 2011 Other OD
2 Dominica Wmn v Barbados Wmn Wildey 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
0/42, 2 Dominica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Pinelands 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
0, 0/10 Dominica Wmn v Grenada Wmn Kingstown 18 Aug 2010 Other OD
14 Dominica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Kingstown 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days