Naralie Cooper      

Full name Naralie Cooper

Born date unknown

Major teams St Lucia Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/17 St Lucia Wmn v Barbados Wmn Pinelands 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
4*, 2/22 St Lucia Wmn v T & T Women Weymouth 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
0/13 St Lucia Wmn v St Vincent W Black Rock 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/26, 15* St Lucia Wmn v Guyana Women Kingstown 18 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/19, 2* St Lucia Wmn v Grenada Wmn Kingstown 16 Aug 2010 Other OD
2*, 0/2 St Lucia Wmn v Barbados Wmn Kingstown 15 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/46, 2 St Lucia Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Kingstown 13 Aug 2010 Other OD
0, 2/23 St Lucia Wmn v Dominica Wmn Kingstown 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa won by 257 runs
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days