Tony Daly      

Full name Anthony John Daly

Born July 25, 1969, Newcastle, New South Wales

Current age 45 years 277 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 25 3 579 70 26.31 0 2 7 0
List A 6 5 3 72 34* 36.00 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1996/97
List A span 1994/95 - 1995/96
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:35 EDT | 17:35 CDT | 15:35 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:35 EDT | 17:35 CDT | 15:35 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:35 EDT | 18:35 CDT | 16:35 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days