Francis Downes      

Full name Francis Downes

Born June 11, 1864, Redfern, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Died May 20, 1916, Little Bay, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 51 years 344 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 4 40 12 5.71 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 447 13 4/49 34.38 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1881/82 - 1890/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:48 EDT | 12:48 CDT | 10:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:48 EDT | 12:48 CDT | 10:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:48 EDT | 13:48 CDT | 11:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days