Philip Dulling      

Full name Philip Dulling

Born May 5, 1909, Launceston, Tasmania

Died September 1, 1974, Launceston, Tasmania (aged 65 years 119 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 20 20 20.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 70 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1934/35 - 1934/35
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1934-35

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:43 EDT | 07:43 CDT | 05:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:43 EDT | 08:43 CDT | 06:43 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days