Denavon Hayles      

Full name Denavon Ormonde Hayles

Born April 17, 1976, St. Catherine, Jamaica

Current age 38 years 316 days

Other Referee

Denavon Ormonde Hayles
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa won by 257 runs
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 06:41 EST | 05:41 CST | 03:41 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days