Harcourt Dowsley      

Full name Harcourt Dowsley

Born July 15, 1919, Essendon, Victoria

Died October 30, 2014, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 95 years 107 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 7 1 336 72* 56.00 0 3 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 74 2 1/25 37.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1946/47
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:41 EDT | 19:41 CDT | 17:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:41 EDT | 19:41 CDT | 17:41 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:41 EDT | 20:41 CDT | 18:41 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days