Damien Duroux      

Full name Damien Duroux

Born December 10, 1975, Woodcraft, New South Wales

Current age 39 years 136 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Notes

Club: Penrith

ATSIC Chairman's XI v Prime Minister's XI, 2000-01

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:11 EDT | 10:11 CDT | 08:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:11 EDT | 10:11 CDT | 08:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:11 EDT | 11:11 CDT | 09:11 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days