Derek Abraham      

Full name Derek Abraham

Born February 7, 1953, Roseau, Dominica

Current age 64 years 164 days

Major teams Windward Islands

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium, Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 0 25 12 4.16 0 0 6 0
List A 2 1 1 17 17* - 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 642 199 4 2/29 49.75 1.85 160.5 0 0
List A 2 68 37 0 - - - 3.26 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1975/76
List A span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 01:31 EDT | 00:31 CDT | 22:31 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days