Renwick Bishop      

Full name Renwick John Bishop

Born September 10, 1965, Toco, Trinidad

Current age 49 years 170 days

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 21 0 229 50 10.90 0 1 4 0
List A 22 18 2 294 44 18.37 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 233 93 6 3/29 15.50 2.39 38.8 0 0
List A 22 366 221 8 3/33 3/33 27.62 3.62 45.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1986-1993
List A span 1986-1997
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney
Feb 27, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days