Rawle Brancker      

Full name Rawle Cecil Brancker

Born November 19, 1937, Emmerton, St Michael, Barbados

Current age 79 years 246 days

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 47 68 7 1666 135* 27.31 5 2 21 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 47 2896 106 7/78 27.32 4 0
List A 1 60 33 1 1/33 1/33 33.00 3.30 60.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1969/70
List A span 1966 - 1966
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Apr 19, 1966

Peter Lashley (left) and Rawle Brancker select cricket bats at Stuart Surridge, at the start of the West Indies tour of England, April 19, 1966

Peter Lashley and Rawle Brancker select cricket bats

© PA Photos

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:19 EDT | 16:19 CDT | 14:19 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days