Michael Carew      

Full name Michael Philip Carew

Born February 10, 1966, Trinidad

Current age 51 years 163 days

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Father - MC Carew

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 0 251 61 22.81 0 2 4 0
List A 5 4 0 43 28 10.75 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 72 29 0 - - - 2.41 - 0 0 0
List A 5 18 9 2 2/0 2/0 4.50 3.00 9.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1991/92
List A span 1991/92 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:26 EDT | 14:26 CDT | 12:26 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days