Linford Cox      

Full name Linford Alexander

Born May 16, 1850, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Died February 12, 1912, British Guiana (aged 61 years 272 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 13 11 6.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 63 5 4/35 12.60 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1871-1872
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa won by 257 runs
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 08:46 EST | 07:46 CST | 05:46 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days