Alice Davidson-Richards      

Full name Alice Natica Davidson-Richards

Born May 29, 1994, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Current age 21 years 338 days

Major teams Kent Women, Sapphires

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
28 Kent Women v Middlesex Women Northwood 30 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/14, 7 Kent Women v Surrey Women The Oval 19 Jul 2015 Other OD
27, 0/8 Kent Women v Warwicks Wmn Leamington Spa 21 Jun 2015 Other OD
4, 0/7 Kent Women v Sussex Women Beckenham 4 May 2015 Other OD
1/20 Kent Women v Yorkshire Women Beckenham 3 May 2015 Other OD
0/12 Eng Acad Wmn v India Women Harrogate 18 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/10, 10* Super 3s B v Super 3s A Loughborough 10 May 2014 Other T20
2/30 Super 3s B v Super 3s C Loughborough 10 May 2014 Other T20
1/42, 0 Eng Acad Wmn v Aus Women Crowthorne 17 Aug 2013 Other OD
2/51 Eng Acad Wmn v Aus Women Radlett 5 Aug 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:23 EDT | 02:23 CDT | 00:23 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:23 EDT | 02:23 CDT | 00:23 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:23 EDT | 02:23 CDT | 00:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days