Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Owen Davies      

Full name Owen Davies

Born 1914, Wales

Died September 13, 1978, Ballards Valley, St Mary, Jamaica (aged 64 years)

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut West Indies v India at Kingston, Mar 7-12, 1962 scorecard
Last Test West Indies v Australia at Kingston, Mar 3-8, 1965 scorecard
Test matches 3
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 211/8 Zim U19 167/9 (41.4/50 ov, target 212)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 10:13 EDT | 09:13 CDT | 07:13 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days