Tom Chadwick      

Full name Thomas Robert Chadwick

Born October 21, 1991, Norwich, Norfolk

Current age 24 years 192 days

Major teams Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 4 0 37 21 9.25 80 46.25 0 0 5 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Cambridge University v Oxford University at Cambridge, Jul 5-8, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Cambridge University v Oxford University at Cambridge, Jul 2-4, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Lord's 20 Jun 2014 Other OD
15 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Cambridge 2 Jul 2013 FC
- Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Cambridge 20 Jun 2013 Other T20
- Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Lord's 15 Jun 2013 Other OD
21 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Oxford 24 Jun 2012 FC
0* Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Oxford 25 May 2012 Other T20
0, 1 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Cambridge 5 Jul 2011 FC
24 Oxford Uni v Cambridge U Lord's 26 Jun 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 02:59 EDT | 01:59 CDT | 23:59 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 02:59 EDT | 01:59 CDT | 23:59 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 02:59 EDT | 01:59 CDT | 23:59 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days