Lipton Griffin      

Full name Lipton John Griffin

Born January 3, 1955, Nevis

Current age 62 years 201 days

Major teams Leeward Islands

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 4 2 18 10 9.00 0 0 0 0
List A 3 3 1 13 9 6.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 414 178 8 3/43 22.25 2.57 51.7 0 0
List A 3 180 122 6 5/35 5/35 20.33 4.06 30.0 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1976/77
List A span 1975/76 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 211/8 Zim U19 105/6 (25.4/50 ov, target 212)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 09:06 EDT | 08:06 CDT | 06:06 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days