Tony Merrick      

Full name Tyrone Anthony Merrick

Born June 10, 1963, St John's, Antigua

Current age 51 years 262 days

Major teams Kent, Leeward Islands, Warwickshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 88 111 23 1265 74* 14.37 0 2 30 0
List A 73 37 15 293 59 13.31 0 1 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 88 7918 311 7/45 25.45 15 2
List A 73 3426 2277 84 4/24 4/24 27.10 3.98 40.7 2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982-1991
List A span 1983-1991
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 408/5 West Indies 10/0 (1/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 02:55 EST | 01:55 CST | 23:55 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days