Devon McLean      

Full name Devon Carlwell McLean

Born November 18, 1904, Rose Hall, Berbice, British Guiana

Died May 1, 1967, Guyana (aged 62 years 164 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 71 28 14.20 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 158 2 1/25 79.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1924-1927
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 46/1 (13/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 23:31 EST -1d | 22:31 CST -1d | 20:31 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days