Errol Millington      

Full name Errol Lamont Millington

Born August 29, 1914, Weymouth, St Michael, Barbados

Died April 29, 1991, Bridgetown, Barbados (aged 76 years 243 days)

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 36 23 9.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 204 5 2/67 40.80 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1950/51
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 135/3 (34.3/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days