Sadique Munroe      

Full name Sadique Damian Munroe

Born October 1, 1979, Jamaica

Current age 37 years 294 days

Major teams University of West Indies

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 6 14 0 - - - 14.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 01:34 EDT | 00:34 CDT | 22:34 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days