Keshwar Persaud      

Full name Keshwar Persaud

Born December 23, 1958, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Current age 58 years 212 days

Major teams Guyana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 8 0 86 31 10.75 0 0 3 0
List A 4 4 1 36 19* 12.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 804 405 10 4/107 40.50 3.02 80.4 0 0
List A 4 144 79 5 2/4 2/4 15.80 3.29 28.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1980/81
List A span 1979/80 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days