Matthew Sinclair      

Full name Matthew George Sinclair

Born January 26, 1980, St Elizabeth, Jamaica

Current age 37 years 177 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 19 3 167 44* 10.43 0 0 36 2
List A 6 4 1 27 22 9.00 0 0 4 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 2002/03
List A debut 1999/00
Last List A Shell Cricket Academy Invitation XI v Sri Lankans at St George's, Jun 4, 2003 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 20:09 EDT -1d | 19:09 CDT -1d | 17:09 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days