Ravindranauth Seeram      

Full name Ravindranauth Seeram

Born July 20, 1961, Cornelia Ida, West Coast, Demerara, British Guiana

Current age 56 years 1 days

Major teams Guyana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 41 67 10 1997 119 35.03 3 12 41 0
List A 12 11 0 161 58 14.63 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 41 162 120 0 - - - 4.44 - 0 0 0
List A 12 66 52 2 2/45 2/45 26.00 4.72 33.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1991/92
List A span 1984/85 - 1991/92
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 06:03 EDT | 05:03 CDT | 03:03 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days