John Fletcher      

Full name John R Fletcher

Born January 25, 1884, Woollahra, New South Wales

Died March 13, 1965, South Brisbane, Queensland (aged 81 years 47 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 97 47 16.16 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 49 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1909/10 - 1909/10
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:55 EDT | 22:55 CDT | 20:55 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:55 EDT | 22:55 CDT | 20:55 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:55 EDT 1d | 23:55 CDT | 21:55 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days