Debbie Nelson      

Full name Debra Nelson

Born October 26, 1980, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 34 years 181 days

Major teams Australian Youth Women, New South Wales Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Notes

Club: Bankstown

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:52 EDT | 13:52 CDT | 11:52 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:52 EDT | 13:52 CDT | 11:52 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:52 EDT | 14:52 CDT | 12:52 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days