Jenny Owens      

Full name Jennifer Owens

Born June 1, 1963, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 51 years 324 days

Major teams Australia Women, Western Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak, Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 3 2 1 26 14 26.00 0 0 0 0
ODIs 15 11 2 95 21* 10.55 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 3 5 589 193 14 5/55 7/91 13.78 1.96 42.0 1 1 0
ODIs 15 15 914 405 19 5/29 5/29 21.31 2.65 48.1 1 1 0
Career statistics
Test debut England Women v Australia Women at Worcester, Aug 1-3, 1987 scorecard
Last Test England Women v Australia Women at Hove, Aug 29-Sep 1, 1987 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut New Zealand Women v International XI Women at Auckland, Jan 12, 1982 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Australia Women at Canterbury, Jul 25, 1987 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 99/2 (19/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:41 EDT | 05:41 CDT | 03:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:41 EDT | 05:41 CDT | 03:41 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:41 EDT | 06:41 CDT | 04:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days