Bev Wilson      

Full name Beverley Wilson

Born January 1, 1949, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 66 years 107 days

Major teams Australia Women, New South Wales Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 2 4 0 88 51 22.00 0 1 1 0
ODIs 6 5 0 130 50 26.00 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
ODIs 6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Test debut Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Melbourne, Feb 5-8, 1972 scorecard
Last Test New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Wellington, Mar 21-24, 1975 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Young England Women at Bournemouth, Jun 23, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Australia Women at Birmingham, Jul 28, 1973 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 236/7 (49.2/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:35 EDT | 03:35 CDT | 01:35 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:35 EDT | 03:35 CDT | 01:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days