Naomi Maidment      

Full name Naomi Maidment

Born April 28, 1983, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 31 years 356 days

Major teams South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 SAust Women v NSW Women Adelaide 14 Jan 2007 Other
16 SAust Women v NSW Women Adelaide 13 Jan 2007 Other
30* SAust Women v Vic Women Melbourne 26 Nov 2006 Other
20 SAust Women v Vic Women Melbourne 25 Nov 2006 Other
2 SAust Women v WA Women Nuriootpa 11 Nov 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:29 EDT | 19:29 CDT | 17:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days