Leteysha Randall      

Full name Leteysha Jade Randall

Born November 25, 1983, Biggenden, Queensland

Current age 31 years 159 days

Major teams Queensland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 7 Jan 2011 Other T20
3 Qld Women v WA Women Perth 12 Dec 2010 Other T20
0 Qld Women v WA Women Perth 11 Dec 2010 Other OD
0 Qld Women v WA Women Perth 10 Dec 2010 Other T20
0 Qld Women v ACT Women Canberra 27 Nov 2010 Other OD
4 Qld Women v ACT Women Canberra 26 Nov 2010 Other T20
24 Qld Women v SAust Women Brisbane 14 Nov 2010 Other T20
3 Qld Women v SAust Women Brisbane 13 Nov 2010 Other OD
1 Qld Women v SAust Women Brisbane 12 Nov 2010 Other T20
20 Qld Women v NSW Women Brisbane 31 Oct 2010 Other T20
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:39 EDT | 14:39 CDT | 12:39 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days