Robert Gartrell      

Full name Robert Boyd Gartrell

Born March 9, 1962, Middle Swan, Western Australia

Current age 53 years 56 days

Major teams Tasmania, Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 18 2 484 104 30.25 1 1 3 0
List A 3 2 1 15 14* 15.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 18 3 0 - - - 1.00 - 0 0 0
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1986/87
List A span 1985/86 - 1985/86
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1986-87

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:21 EDT | 02:21 CDT | 00:21 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:21 EDT | 02:21 CDT | 00:21 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:21 EDT | 03:21 CDT | 01:21 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days