Julia Greenwood      

Full name Julia M Greenwood

Born February 1951, Dewsbury, Yorkshire

Current age 65 years

Major teams England Women, Yorkshire Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 6 4 1 16 11 5.33 0 0 0 0
ODIs 8 3 1 9 5* 4.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 6 11 1123 468 29 6/46 11/63 16.13 2.50 38.7 1 3 1
ODIs 8 8 454 222 13 3/21 3/21 17.07 2.93 34.9 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut England Women v Australia Women at Manchester, Jun 19-21, 1976 scorecard
Last Test England Women v West Indies Women at Birmingham, Jul 1-3, 1979 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Young England Women at Bournemouth, Jun 23, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v West Indies Women at Shireoaks, Jul 7, 1979 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:49 EDT | 16:49 CDT | 14:49 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 17:49 EDT | 16:49 CDT | 14:49 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 17:49 EDT | 16:49 CDT | 14:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days