Evelyn Bogle      

Full name Evelyn Bogle

Born date unknown

Major teams Jamaica Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 5 5 0 77 45 15.40 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 5 5 222 132 4 2/44 2/44 33.00 3.56 55.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Jamaica Women v Young England Women at Sittingbourne, Jun 30, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI International XI Women v Jamaica Women at Kirby Muxloe, Jul 14, 1973 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:20 EDT | 06:20 CDT | 04:20 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days