Leila Williams      

Full name Leila Grace Williams

Born date unknown

Major teams Jamaica Women, West Indies Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests Insights on women test 11 15 1 293 63 20.92 0 2 7 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 6 6 0 122 40 20.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on women test 11 16 965 408 15 4/30 4/30 27.20 2.53 64.3 1 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 6 6 394 143 7 4/11 4/11 20.42 2.17 56.2 1 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut West Indies Women v Australia Women at Montego Bay, May 7-9, 1976 scorecard
Last Test England Women v West Indies Women at Birmingham, Jul 1-3, 1979 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut Jamaica Women v Young England Women at Sittingbourne, Jun 30, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v West Indies Women at Teddington, Jun 6, 1979 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:34 EDT -1d | 20:34 CDT -1d | 18:34 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days