Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Martin Benkenstein      

Full name Martin Melvin Benkenstein

Born June 30, 1950, Johannesburg, Transvaal, South Africa

Current age 64 years 308 days

Major teams Rhodesia, Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - BN Benkenstein, Son - BR Benkenstein, Son - DM Benkenstein

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 39 3 806 84 22.38 0 5 8 0
List A 5 5 0 79 49 15.80 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 12 12 0 - - - 6.00 - 0 0 0
List A 5 66 46 1 1/32 1/32 46.00 4.18 66.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1980/81
List A span 1972/73 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (18:34 EDT -1d | 17:34 CDT -1d | 15:34 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (18:34 EDT -1d | 17:34 CDT -1d | 15:34 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (18:34 EDT -1d | 17:34 CDT -1d | 15:34 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (18:34 EDT -1d | 17:34 CDT -1d | 15:34 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (18:34 EDT -1d | 17:34 CDT -1d | 15:34 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days