Brad Glenn      

Full name Bradley John Glenn

Born April 4, 1969, Dandenong, Victoria

Current age 47 years 206 days

Major teams Australian Country XI, Victoria Country, Victoria Second XI, Victoria Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper


Brad Glenn's club cricket is for Mt Eliza in Mornington Peninsula. He played eighty first grade matches for Frankston Peninsula from 1993-94 to 1997-98, having previously played seven seasons in the lower grades with Melbourne. He played for Victoria Under 17 and was for three years a member of the Victorian State squad, appearing for the State Second XI. He was educated at Ballam Park Primary School and Peninsula Grammar School and is now employed as a credit manager with Telstra. He represented Victoria in the National Country Championships from 1999-00 to 2001-02, playing for Australia Country in each season. He is the captain of this team. (Warwick Torrens, Jan 2003)

Country Fixtures Country Results
Queensland v NSW at Brisbane - Oct 25-28
NSW 327/7d & 234/1 (57.1 ov) Queensland 330/6d
Victoria v Tasmania at Melbourne - Oct 25-28
Victoria 415 & 35/0 (8.2 ov) Tasmania 255
West Aust v South Aust at Perth - Oct 25-28
West Aust 271/9d & 5/0 (0.2 ov) South Aust 505/9d
SOA XI v South Africa at Adelaide
Oct 27-28, 2016 (10:00 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
1st Test: Australia v South Africa at Perth
Nov 3-7, 2016 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days