Bruce Hara      

Full name Bruce Donald Hara

Born April 28, 1975, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Current age 39 years 356 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 2 0 1 1 0.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1998/99 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:50 EDT | 09:50 CDT | 07:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days