Graeme Hughes      

Full name Graeme Christopher Hughes

Born December 6, 1955, Stanmore, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 59 years 143 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Left-hand bat

Relation Father - NK Hughes

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 32 5 604 65 22.37 0 3 19 0
List A 2 2 0 22 14 11.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1978/79
List A span 1976/77 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days