Leon Hill      

Full name Leon Trevor Hill

Born February 28, 1936, West Croydon, South Australia

Current age 79 years 52 days

Major teams Queensland, South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 31 0 584 100 18.83 1 1 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 17 412 8 2/47 51.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1958/59 - 1962/63
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 41/5 (18/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:43 EDT | 01:43 CDT | 23:43 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:43 EDT | 01:43 CDT | 23:43 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:43 EDT | 02:43 CDT | 00:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days