Brian Hurn      

Full name Brian Morgan Hurn

Born March 4, 1939, Angaston, South Australia

Current age 76 years 48 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Grandson - SW Hurn

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 31 51 11 842 79* 21.05 0 2 22 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 31 2123 56 5/62 37.91 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1957/58 - 1966/67
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:11 EDT | 06:11 CDT | 04:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:11 EDT | 06:11 CDT | 04:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:11 EDT | 07:11 CDT | 05:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days