David Vernon      

Full name David E Vernon

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Australia Under-23s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/81, 0/25 WA U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 19 Nov 2012 Other
2/44, 2*, 1/43 WA U23s v Qld U23s Perth 29 Oct 2012 Other
0/21 WA U23s v ACT U23s Perth 27 Feb 2012 Other
2*, 1/39, 0, 2/13 WA U23s v Vic U23s Perth 13 Feb 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 57/6 (25.1/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:07 EDT | 03:07 CDT | 01:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days