Robin Humphreys      

Full name Robin Humphreys

Born August 3, 1982

Current age 32 years 267 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:58 EDT | 16:58 CDT | 14:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days