Stuart Johnstone      

Full name Stuart H Johnstone

Born November 18, 1976

Current age 38 years 159 days

Major teams Northern Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
33 Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v Bangladeshis Darwin 27 Aug 2008 Other OD
11 NT v NZ Emerging Darwin 1 Jul 2007 Other OD
Notes

Toured Malaysia with Northern Territory, 1999

Plays club cricket for Tracy Village (Northern Territory)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:22 EDT | 15:22 CDT | 13:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:22 EDT | 15:22 CDT | 13:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:22 EDT | 16:22 CDT | 14:22 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days