Matthew Kelton      

Full name Matthew David Kelton

Born April 9, 1974, Woodville South, South Australia

Current age 41 years 12 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 18 6 4.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1997/98
Notes

Club: Tea Tree

First-Class Debut: South Australia v New South Wales at Adelaide, 19-22 Dec 1997

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 133/3 (27.1/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:01 EDT | 06:01 CDT | 04:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:01 EDT | 06:01 CDT | 04:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:01 EDT | 07:01 CDT | 05:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days