Travis Kingdon      

Full name Travis John Kingdon

Born November 7, 1985, Paraburdoo, Western Australia

Current age 29 years 169 days

Major teams Western Australia Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Profile

His club is Rockingham-Mandurah and he has represented South East Zone, has been a member of a A.I.S. Camp, and is now playing as team captain of the Western Australian Secondary Schools Under 15 team in the national championships at Buderim. Schools: Star of the Sea; Safety Bay Senior High.

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days