Thomas Gallop      

Full name Thomas David Gallop

Born October 23, 1992, Sydney

Current age 22 years 186 days

Major teams University of New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education University of New South Wales

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Univ NSW v JICSA The Oval 26 Jul 2014 Other T20
10 Univ NSW v Rizvi Mumbai Aston Rowant 23 Jul 2014 Other T20
0 Univ NSW v ICBT Campus Aston Rowant 22 Jul 2014 Other T20
0, 0c/0s Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Wormsley 21 Jul 2014 Other T20
17 Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
1 Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
25 Univ NSW v D.A.V Coll Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:37 EDT | 12:37 CDT | 10:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:37 EDT | 12:37 CDT | 10:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:37 EDT | 13:37 CDT | 11:37 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days