Richard Edwards      

Full name Richard Daniel Edwards

Born December 30, 1994, Neath, Glamorgan, Wales

Current age 21 years 122 days

Major teams Cardiff MCCU, Glamorgan 2nd XI, Wales Minor Counties

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Ysgol Gyfun, Ystalyfera

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 78 56 0 - - - 4.30 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU at Cardiff, Apr 11-13, 2016 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/56 Cardiff MCCU v Glamorgan Cardiff 11 Apr 2016 FC
2/107, 1, 3/54 Wales MC v Cornwall Usk 16 Aug 2015 Other
3, 1/41, 23, 0/12 Wales MC v Shropshire Bridgnorth 2 Aug 2015 Other
0/74 Glam 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 29 Jul 2015 Other
0/55 Glam 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 28 Jul 2015 Other OD
6, 1/24, 5/49 Wales MC v Wiltshire Pontarddulais 19 Jul 2015 Other
3/47, 0, 0/47, 4 Wales MC v Cheshire Newport 21 Jun 2015 Other
0/12 Glam 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 11 Jun 2015 Other T20
7 Glam 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 11 Jun 2015 Other T20
2/107 Glam 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 8 Jun 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 09:38 EDT | 08:38 CDT | 06:38 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 09:38 EDT | 08:38 CDT | 06:38 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 09:38 EDT | 08:38 CDT | 06:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days