Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Josh Edwards      

Full name Joshua Ronald Edwards

Born July 26, 1989

Current age 26 years 341 days

Major teams Scotland A, Scotland Under-19s

Other Umpire

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/27, 19, 0/31, 51* Scot Dev XI v Nthants 2nd Northampton 23 Jul 2013 Other
16, 0/12 Scotland A v Leics 2nd XI Cossington 29 May 2013 Other
1/23 Scotland A v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 2 May 2013 Other T20
3/34 Scotland A v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 2 May 2013 Other T20
15, 1/30 Scotland A v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 1 May 2013 Other OD
16, 0/8 Scotland A v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 30 Apr 2013 Other OD
0/74, 0, 0/16 Scotland A v Warwcks 2nd Birmingham 23 Apr 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:39 EDT -1d | 22:39 CDT -1d | 20:39 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 23:39 EDT -1d | 22:39 CDT -1d | 20:39 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days